Links

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bombshellmakeupuk/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bombshellmakeupuk/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm_vjkbRSTI1qym4kgpxJAA?view_as=subscriber

 

Photographers:

 

Carly Turner (South Wales)   http://www.carlyturnerphotography.com/

 

Paolo Ferla (Bath & South West) http://www.ferlapaolo.com/  

 

Kitty Kems (South Wales)   https://www.facebook.com/KemRadfordPhotography

Wedding & Hen Party Planning:

 

Make Me Bridal   https://makemebridal.co.uk/artists/bombshellmakeupuk  

Wedding Wire   https://www.weddingwire.co.uk/wedding-make-up/bombshell-makeup-uk--e110929

 

Misfit Wedding   http://www.misfitwedding.com/

 

Organise A Hen   http://www.organiseahen.co.uk/

 

Acacia Cottages   http://www.acaciacottages.co.uk/hens/hen-do-ideas.html

 

Makeup Shopping:

 

Cocktail Cosmetics   http://www.cocktailcosmetics.co.uk/

 

Love Makeup   https://www.love-makeup.co.uk/

 

Jeffree Star Cosmetics   http://www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com/

 

Cute Cosmetics   http://www.cutecosmetics.co.uk/

 

Dolluxe (wigs & lashes)   http://www.dolluxe.com/

 

Other:

 

Pinup UK   http://pinupuk.com/

 

BAMM Agency   http://bammagency.com/makeup-artists/ali-ward/

 

Bath Academy of Media Makeup   http://bathmediamakeup.co.uk/